Sdr capital

Sdr capitalScam

Added: 04.06.2018

 

Review on SDR-CAPITAL: digital miners of the XXI century

 

Hello, dear readers of the blog ExpertPROF.com! 

Today we have a review of the HYIP, which, surprisingly, at first sight creates a favorable impression and who initially would like to believe. This mid-income project appeared just in the midst of a deficit, when in the middle of the season most worthy representatives retired, and the newcomers were made frankly bad and damp.

Whether this HYIP of your attention and money is worth asking is to learn from our review. In the first part, we will inspect the fundamental components of the project, and in the end we will end with an independent personal recall.

HIGHLIGHTS:

Foundation / start of the project:

25.04.2018

Yields:

from 3.5% to 4.4% daily

Duration of deposit:

60 days 90 days

Affiliate program:

3-level, 5%-2%-1%

Payment systems:

Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Ethereum, Bitcoin, VISA, MasterCard, Maestro

Withdrawals:

Instant (withdrawing to card – till 5 days)

Website:

https://sdr-capital.com/

 

TECHNICAL PART:

  • Officially registered in UK legal entity (Reg. 11206720);
  • SSL-certificate with GreenBar from Comodo;
  • DDOS-protection from CLOUDFARE;
  • Script from H-Script;
  • Dedicated server.

 

LEGEND:

According to the legend, SDR-CAPITAL GROUP is an innovative company, which main activity is investing in Blockchain technology and such basic cryptocurrencies as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, DASH, Litecoin and others. We are the only one of its kind investment platform, which has an already operating business, founded by professionals experienced team. We have built a cryptocurrencies “mine” in the north of China with a total capacity of 23 PH/s while cooperating with Bitmain.

According to the statements, today it’s rather difficult and expensive to get virtual money. Independent mining (this was possible at the beginning of Bitcoin emergence) is impossible. There are different ways of mining, but the best option is to create an ASIC-processors-based farm. Such equipment cost is very high. Our company is provided with the unique rates, we get the equipment at the best possible price. Our company has a powerful farm now, but we are going to increase our capacity. 

“Our company is also engaged in with investmenting in cryptocurrency – we are sure this is the right choice. Everyone knows that initial cryptocurrency rate has grown thousands of times over the past few years! And the cryptocurrency market capitalization has crossed the threshold of 400 billion dollars. 

The demand for cryptocurrency is explained by the following advantages: high level of security; transparency of all operations performed; fast processing of transactions, no need to notarize transactions or conduct transactions via banks and other financial institutions. 

We work 24/7, without days off and breaks in order to give our customers an opportunity to get a good profit.»

DESIGN AND USABILITY:

The administration of the site worked well on the design and user-friendliness of the site. Simple and clear design always has and creates the right impression about the thoughtfulness of the creators’ actions. Administration knew at what certain moments it is necessary to pay attention to the user and what exactly to hook.

High response speed and smooth operation indicate a quality script under the hood and good server hardware.

The site is available in two languages – English and Russian. The Chinese language is not yet available and is under development.

For interaction with the administration there are several channels for communication – application form, telegram-chat, skype, phone number.

The personal cabinet of the project is made in the same style with the overall design of the site. Navigation is carried out without any problems. The necessary tabs for input / output of funds and information about deposits are always available to the user.

INVESTMENT PLANS:

12 plans with terms of 60 or 90 days are presented to the investor. While the term of 3 months is quite risky, the plans for 2 months, not particularly losing in profitability, look attractive.

The main dividing line is the division of deposits into USD (dollar) and crypto-currency deposits.

Also, the depositor should be noted that the rate of return on weekends for all deposits is the same and is 1%. The body of the deposit is also included in the payments.

OUR REVIEW:

Initially, I would like to note the strong side of the project – in terms of visual and organizational components performed at a very good level. The site is not overloaded with information and allows the user to navigate freely without unnecessary headaches and wasting time to understand what’s what.

The zest, consisting in the creation of its crypto-exchanger in the near future, also serves as a small advance in trust for the future. Involuntarily you think – maybe the guys decided to play long?

And now you are ready to believe and forgive the small mistakes of the administration, to invest your secret funds for 90 days and to believe in a favorable outcome. But there will find out few more things.

I propose to focus on two basic omissions of the administration of the project, which make you think about the false intentions of the creators and messengers of the scam:

  • Watery and weak legend – the administration, though off-the-shelf terminology, wanted to show its knowledge about the niche in which the project supposedly functions. Only now there is one point – where are the proofs, where the confirmation of their words? The whole farm with 1000+ processors in the north of China is, of course, good. But where is any statistics on the conduct of activities? Where the facts and, at least, the desire to show future investors (on which this fairy tale is calculated) where they invest their money. After all, you could have spent a little bit of your time and make a free video-tour, communication with specialists, and at the end reinforce the whole thing.

The result is one – a lie. After all, all that we see in the legend is information, everyone can read on Wikipedia pages and portals about mining. There is no information that confirms the special knowledge and experience in this niche.

  • Absence of a legal components – When your company conducts activity in territory of two such powers as the Great Britain and China, and the kind of its activity confidential management of means of investors, and also mining криптовалют, the quantity of documentation accessible to the investor should correspond to scales. We see only 2 things – a certificate of registration of the company, which, in fact, serves as an ordinary reference, which tells us that such a company exists. And also a short and written for 30 minutes’ user agreement. All. Is this a serious approach? You can lie much more deliberately.

 

In the end, I want to say that although the lie from the administration of the HYIP is obvious, but this does not exclude the possibility of taking risks for those who wish. The first and second investment plan for 60 days can be considered as an option for investments.

Only here it is worth keeping in mind that the investment in the project from the side of the creators is not that big, and therefore it costs them only to repel the invested funds and get into profit, as on all monitors you will see one thing – SCAM.

Denis Stefanov. Specially for ExpertPROF.com 

 

Яндекс.Метрика

Sdr capital

Sdr capitalСкам

Добавлен: 29.05.2018

 

Обзор на SDR-CAPITAL: цифровые шахтёры XXI века

 

Привет всем читателям нашего блога ExpertPROF.com!

Cегодня у нас на обзоре хайп, который, на удивление, с первого взгляда создает благоприятное впечатление и которому изначально хочется верить. Это среднедоходный проект объявился как раз в разгар дефицита, когда в середине сезона большинство достойных представителей ушли «на пенсию», а новопришедшие были сделаны откровенно плохо и сыро. 

Стоит ли этот хайп вашего внимания и денег предлагаю узнать из нашего обзора. В первой части мы произведем осмотр фундаментальных составляющих проекта, а под конец закончим независимым личным отзывом.

 

ОСНОВНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ:

Старт проекта:

25.04.2018

Доходность:

от 3.5% до 4.4% в день

Продолжительность депозитного круга:

60 или 90 дней

Партнёрская программа:

3-уровневая, 5%-2%-1%

Платежные системы:

Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Ethereum, Bitcoin, VISA, MasterCard, Maestro

Выплаты:

Инстант (при оплате на карту – до 5 дней)

Cайт:

https://sdr-capital.com/

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ:

  • Официально зарегистрированное в Великобритании юридическое лицо (рег. № 11206720);
  • SSL-сертификат c GreenBar от Comodo;
  • DDOS-защита от CLOUDFARE;
  • Скрипт от H-Script;
  • Выделенный сервер.

 

ЛЕГЕНДА ПРОЕКТА:

Если верить легенде, SDR-CAPITAL GROUP – это инновационная компания, основой деятельности которой является инвестирование в технологию Blockchain и основные криптовалюты, такие как Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, DASH, Litecoin и другие. Они являются единственной, в своем роде, инвестиционной площадкой, которая имеет уже работающий бизнес, основанный командой профессионалов, знающих свое дело. На базе сотрудничества с компанией Bitmain SDR-CAPITAL построили криптовалютную «шахту» на севере Китая общей мощностью 23 PH/s.

Cогласно заявлениям, добывать виртуальные деньги сегодня трудное и дорогое удовольствие. Самостоятельный майнинг (это было возможно в начале появления Bitcoin), невозможен. Существуют разные способы майнинга, но лучший вариант – создание фермы на ASIC-процессорах. Стоимость такого оборудования очень высока. Для нашей компании уникальные тарифы, мы получаем оборудование по максимально выгодной цене. 

«Наша организация имеет мощную ферму уже сейчас, но мы намерены увеличивать свои мощности. Наша компания также занимается инвестициями в криптовалюту. Инвестирование в криптовалюту – это правильный выбор. Ни для кого не секрет, что за последние несколько лет курс основных криптовалют вырос в тысячи раз! А капитализация рынка криптовалют переступила рубеж в 400 миллиардов долларов. 

Востребованность криптовалют объясняется следующими преимуществами: высокий уровень безопасности; прозрачность всех производимых операций; быстрая обработка совершаемых операций, отсутствие необходимости нотариально заверять сделки или проводить операции через банки и другие финансовые учреждения. 

Мы работаем круглосуточно, без выходных и перерывов, чтобы наши клиенты получали хорошую прибыль.»

ДИЗАЙН И ЮЗАБИЛИТИ САЙТА:

Над дизайном и удобностью использования сайта администрация сайта поработала хорошо. Простой и понятный дизайн всегда располагает и создает верное впечатление о продуманности действий создателей. Администрация знала на какие определенные моменты необходимо обратить внимание пользователя и чем именно зацепить.

Высокая скорость отклика и плавное функционирование свидетельствуют о качественном скрипте под капотом и хорошем серверном обеспечении. 

Сайт доступен на двух языках – английском и русском. Китайский язык пока еще не доступен и находится в стадии разработки. 

Для взаимодействия с администрацией имеются несколько каналов для связи – форма заявки, телеграмм-чат, скайп, телефонный номер. 

Личный кабинет проекта выполнен в едином стиле с общим дизайном сайта. Навигация осуществляется без каких-либо проблем. Вниманию пользователя всегда доступны необходимые вкладки для ввода/вывода средств и информация о вкладах. 

 

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ:

Вниманию вкладчика представлены 12 планов со сроками 60 или 90 дней. Тогда как срок в 3 месяца является довольно рисковым, то планы на 2 месяца, не особо теряя в доходности, выглядят привлекательно. 

Главной разделительной чертой служит разделение вкладов на USD (долларовые) и криптовалютные. 

Также вкладчику следуют отметить то, что ставка доходности по выходным дням для всех вкладов одинакова и составляет 1%. Тело депозита также уже включено в выплаты.

НАШ ОТЗЫВ:

Изначально хочется отметить сильную сторону проекта – в плане визуальной и организационной составляющей выполнен на очень хорошем уровне. Сайт не перегружен информацией и позволяет пользователю свободно ориентироваться без излишней головной боли и траты времени, чтобы понять, что к чему. 

Изюминка, заключающаяся в создании своего крипто-обменника в ближайшее время, также служит маленьким авансом доверия на будущее. Невольно задумываешься – может ребята решили играть в долгую?

И вот ты уже готов поверить и простить маленькие оплошности администрации, вложить свои сокровенные средства на 90 дней и свято верить в благоприятный исход. Но не тут-то было.

Предлагаю заострить внимание на два базовых упущения администрации проекта, которые заставляют задумать о лживых намерениях создателей и вестников скама:

  • Водянистая и слабая легенда – Администрация хоть и внесла определенную терминологию и хотела показать свои знания о нише, в которой, якобы, проект функционирует. Только вот есть один момент – где пруфы, где подтверждения своим словам? Целая ферма с 1000+ процессоров на севере Китая это же, конечно, хорошо. А вот где какая-либо статистика по ведению деятельности? Где факты и, как минимум, желание показать будущим вкладчикам (на которых эта сказка рассчитана) куда они вкладывают свои деньги. Ведь можно было немного заморочиться и сделать ознакомительное видео-экскурсию, общение со специалистами, а под конец подкрепить все это дело результатами деятельности.

 Итог один – ложь. Ведь все то, что мы видим в легенде – информация, которую каждый может прочитать на страницах Википедии и порталах о майнинге. Нет никакой информации подтверждающей специальные знания администрации и опыт работы в этой нише. 

  • Отсутствие юридической составляющей – Когда твоя компания ведёт деятельность на территории двух таких держав как Великобритания и Китай, а род её деятельности доверительное управление средствами вкладчиков, а также майнинг криптовалют, то и количество доступной вкладчику документации должно соответствовать масштабам. Мы же видим только 2 вещи – сертификат о регистрации компании, который, по сути, служит обычной справкой, которая сообщает нам, что такая компания существует. А также коротенькое и написанное за 30 минут пользовательское соглашение. Всё. Разве это серьезный подход? Можно врать куда более продуманно.

 

В конце, хочу сказать, что хоть ложь со стороны администрации хайпа очевидна, но это не исключает возможность рискнуть для желающих. Первый и второй инвестиционный план на 60 дней можно рассматривать как вариант для вложений. 

Только вот стоит держать в голове, что инвестиции в проект со стороны создателей не такие уж и большие, а поэтому стоит им только отбить вложенные средства и выйти в прибыль, как на всех мониторах увидишь одно – СКАМ.

Денис Стефанов. Специально для ExpertPROF.com

Яндекс.Метрика