Blockchain Alliance

Blockchain AllianceScam

Added: 12.03.2018

 

Review on Blockchain Alliance: possible applicant for joining HYIP-veterans?

Hello to all readers of our blog ExpertPROF.com!

Today on review we have a conditional oldie – HYIP Blockchain Alliance. Though oldie – too loud, but nevertheless the project can be described as mature one. Behind the project is one successful season and prerequisites of scam is not observed. 

From our independent review, I suggest you to find out whether it is worth stopping your eyes on this HYIP or it is better to bypass it. By tradition, in the first part of the review, we will express the first impression on the main points of the project and end this with personal review.

HIGHLIGHTS:

Start of the project:

30.08.2017

Yields:

from 12% to 18% per month

Duration of deposit:

from 3 months to 1 year

Affiliate program:

3-level, from 5% to 7%-2%-1%

Payment systems:

Perfect Money, Bitcoin, AdvCash, Payeer, Qiwi, Yandex Money

Withdrawals:

Manul (till 5 days)

Website:

www.blockchainalliance.biz

 

TECHNICAL PART:

  • Official registered in Belize legal entity (reg. 166863);
  • SSL-certificate with GreenBar from Comodo;
  • DDOS-protection from DDOS Guard;
  • Unique script;
  • Dedicated server.

 

LEGEND:

According to the legend, Blockchain Alliance is an investment and cryptocurrency trading center. The main purpose of this project is the creation of mutually beneficial financial mechanism for obtaining mutual benefits, where all parties remain in profit. According to the information available on the website, the company was founded in 2013. 

HYIP works “… with 36 cryptocurrencies in which we have a profound understanding. In trade operations we adopt a conservative approach without using leverage. The profit we get is not huge, but stable and safe. To ensure a financial security of our investors and partners, we have created a separate insurance fund, which operates automatically. In the event when traders may experience a temporary drawdown, we pay out dividends instead of traders, and later they replenish the expenditure. Therefore, financially you do not risk anything and your percent of profit will be fixed. It will not depend on phase of trading”.

 

DESIGN AND USABILITY:

The design of the site was clearly not the focus of the creators of the project. Despite the script itself, costs for creating the external appearance of the HYIP cannot be called significant. Site turned out simple and mediocre. There is everything necessary, but the gloss is absent. However, it is worth noting that the administration tried and paid attention to third-party resources. The project has pages in social. networks, and, most importantly, that they look alive, and not from start rolled and then forgotten. The site also has versions not only in Russian and English, but also in Spanish, Turkish and Chinese. There are several support channels – Skype, mail, groups in social. networks and feedback form.

The personal cabinet of the project is also without extra frills. The main sections located on the top panel are primitive, but they allow you to work. The question arises: did the administration not want to bother or did it simply lack the means (and / or) imagination?

 

 

INVESTING PLANS:

The project offers to our attention 5 different plans. Literally, as in most other projects, the differences are only in the amount of deposits, profitability and timing. Logic is everywhere the same: more and for a longer investment – more interest on deposits. Return of the deposit body at the end of the due date, except for the last tariff plan. Ordering pay-outs on deposits takes places in the first days of each month. Payment will be done within 1-5 banking days depending on the payment system selected. Early withdrawal of the deposit is possible on a personal request; commission fee is 10%.

  • PRIMA (100 – 499 $) – Yield 12% per month for 90 days;
  • LIBERALIS (500 – 1999 $) – Yield 14% per month for 180 days. Monthly bonus 1-3%;
  • MIRA (2000 – 4999 $) – Yield 16% per month for 270 days. Monthly bonus 1-5%;
  • FEROX (5000 – 15 000 $) – Yield 18% per month for 360 days. Monthly bonus 1-7%;
  • LUXURIA (5000 – 15 000 $) – Yield 12% per month for 360 дней. Return of the deposit every month by 1/12 part of it.

OUR REVIEW:

History of HYIP projects have seen many cases when such moderate projects dragged their existence for more than a year. On average, keeping on 3-4 seasons. Therefore, given the quiet marketing strategy of the project and balanced rates on investment plans, you can be sure that this project will celebrate its anniversary.

However, there are moments for which it is still worth stopping your attention. A fly of tar in a dubious barrel of honey, so to speak. And after each, he himself can decide – to look for another HYIP or still invest in the proposed.

In the eye rushes the following:

  • Weak activity. According to data from sources such as Alexa and others, the project is very sluggish. This, of course, is not an indication that the project is about to wait for a scam. But still for the administration sooner or later there will be a question: is the game worth the candle? Then it will be decided to close the shop right away or wait for another peak of activity, and then dissolve in the air.
  • The first thing that cut eyes – this is the first line of the legend of the project. “The company was founded in 2013 on the background of a huge increase in basic crypto-currencies, after they entered the NASDAQ exchange.” NASDAQ? What relation does the American stock exchange, which specializes in high-tech companies (electronics, software, etc.) have to cryptocurrencies? Such a gross reservation could be made either by the last dilettante or by a clever cheat, whose purpose is to lure those who do not know with loud words. Also, being such a serious organization, the company does not provide any reporting. But because, most likely, there is simply nothing to provide. Too primitive approach for those who they expose themselves.
  • Transparency and general positioning. Referring to the last part of the previous paragraph, I want to note the documentation and location of the project. A more detailed examination of the project documentation raises the question of its authenticity.

 

 

I will not categorically state that this project is bad. You can go into it, but neatly. Therefore, I want to note that the PRIMA investment plan is the most adequate. The entry threshold is not so high, and a 90day deposit circle is not so risky.

In conclusion, I wish you, dear readers, to remain reasonable and to pass any decision on investments through your own prism and evaluate yourself. Good luck in the fields of high-yield investments!

 

Denis Stefanov. Specially for ExpertPROF.com

 

Яндекс.Метрика

Blockchain Alliance

Blockchain AllianceСкам

Добавлен: 12.03.2018

 

Обзор на Blockchain Alliance: претендент на вступление в хайп-ветераны?

Привет всем читателям нашего блога ExpertPROF.com!

Сегодня на обзоре у нас условный старичок – хайп Blockchain Alliance. Хоть и старичок – слишком громко сказано, но тем не менее проект смело можно назвать зрелым. За плечами проекта один успешный сезон и предпосылок для скама не наблюдается. 

Из нашего независимого обзора предлагаю вам узнать стоит ли остановить свой взгляд на данном хайпе или же лучше обойти его стороной. По традиции, в первой части обзора мы выскажем первое впечатление по основным моментам проекта, а завершим личным отзывом.

 

ОСНОВНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ:

Старт проекта:

30.08.2017

Доходность:

от 12% до 18% в месяц

Продолжительность депозитного круга:

от 3 месяцев до 1 года

Партнёрская программа:

3-уровневая, от 5% до 7%-2%-1%

Платежные системы:

Perfect Money, Bitcoin, AdvCash, Payeer, Qiwi, Yandex Money

Выплаты:

Ручные (до 5 рабочих дней)

Cайт:

www. blockchainalliance.biz

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ:

  • Официально зарегистрированное в Белизе юридическое лицо (рег. № 166863);
  • SSL-сертификат c GreenBar от Comodo;
  • DDOS-защита от DDOS Guard;
  • Cамописный уникальный скрипт;
  • Выделенный сервер.

                

ЛЕГЕНДА ПРОЕКТА:

По легенде Blockchain Alliance — это инвестиционно-криптотрейдинговый центр. Основная цель которого – создание взаимовыгодного финансового механизма для получения обоюдной выгоды, где в прибыли остаются все стороны. Согласно имеющийся на сайте информации, компания была основана ещё в 2013. 

Хайп работает «… по 36 криптовалютам, которые понимаем на должном уровне. Торговлю ведем достаточно консервативно, без использования кредитного плеча. Прибыль получаем хоть и небольшую, но стабильно и безопасно. Для обеспечения финансовой безопасности наших инвесторов и партнеров мы, как гарант, создали отдельный страховой фонд, который работает автоматически. В случае если трейдеры уйдут во временную просадку, мы выплачиваем процент по депозитам вместо трейдеров, по выходу с которой они нам это компенсируют».

 

ДИЗАЙН И ЮЗАБИЛИТИ САЙТА:

Дизайн сайта явно не был в фокусе у создателей проекта. Несмотря на самописный скрипт, издержки по созданию внешнего облика хайпа нельзя назвать существенными. Сайт получился простым и заурядным. Есть всё необходимое, но глянец отсутствует. Однако, стоит отметить, что администрация постаралась и уделила внимание сторонним ресурсам. Проект имеет страницы в соц. сетях и, главное, что они выглядят живыми, а не со старта накрученными и потом забытыми. Сайт также имеет версии не только на русском и английском языках, но еще и на испанском, турецком и китайском. Имеется несколько каналов поддержки – скайп, почта, группы в соц. сетях и форма обратной связи.

Личный кабинет проекта также без лишних изысков. Основные разделы, расположенные на верхней панели, примитивны, но работать позволяют. Встает вопрос – администрация не хотела заморачиваться или просто ей не хватило средств (и / или) воображения?

 

 

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ПЛАНЫ:

Проект предлагает к нашему вниманию 5 различных планов. Буквально, как и в большинстве других проектов, различия заключаются только в сумме депозитов, доходности и сроках. Логика везде одна: больше и на подольше вложил – больше процент по вкладам. Возврат тела депозита в конце установленного срока, за исключением последнего тарифного плана. Заказ выплат по депозитам производится c 1 по 3 число каждого месяца. Платеж будет выполнен в течение 1-5 банковских дней в зависимости от выбранной платежной системы. Досрочный вывод депозита возможен по индивидуальному запросу – комиссия 10%.

  • PRIMA (100 – 499 $) – Доходность 12% в месяц сроком на 90 дней;
  • LIBERALIS (500 – 1999 $) – Доходность 14% в месяц сроком на 180 дней. Ежемесячный бонус 1-3%;
  • MIRA (2000 – 4999 $) – Доходность 16% в месяц сроком на 270 дней. Ежемесячный бонус 15%;
  • FEROX (5000 – 15 000 $) – Доходность 18% в месяц сроком на 360 дней. Ежемесячный бонус 1-7%;
  • LUXURIA (5000 – 15 000 $) – Доходность 12% в месяц сроком на 360 дней. Возврат тела депозита каждый месяц по 1/12 части.

 

НАШ ОТЗЫВ:

Видела история хайп-проектов множество случаев, когда подобные умеренные проекты волокли своё существование более года. В среднем держась по 3-4 сезона. Поэтому, учитывая спокойную маркетинговую стратегию проекта и сбалансированные ставки по инвестиционным планам, можно быть уверенными, что этот проект еще отметит свой юбилей. 

Однако, существуют моменты на которые всё же стоит остановить своё внимание. Ложка дёгтя в сомнительную бочку мёда, так сказать. А после каждый уже сам сможет решить – искать другой хайп или всё же вложиться в предложенный.

В глаза бросается следующее:

  • Слабая активность. Согласно данным таких источников как Alexa и ему подобных, у проекта очень вялая активность. Это, конечно, не показатель того, что проект вот-вот ждёт скам. Но всё же для администрации рано или поздно встанет вопрос – стоит ли игра свеч? Тогда уже будет решено закрывать лавочку сразу же или же дождаться очередного пика активности, а потом раствориться в воздухе.
  • Компетентность. Первое же, что резануло глаза — это первая строка легенды проекта. «Компания была основана в 2013 году на фоне колоссального роста базовых криптовалют, после их выхода на биржу NASDAQ». NASDAQ? Какое отношение американская биржа, специализирующаяся на акциях высокотехнологичных компаний (производство электроники, программного обеспечения и т. п.), имеет к криптовалютами? Такую грубейшую оговорку мог совершить или последний дилетант, или хитрый плут, целью которого заманить незнающих громкими словами. Также, будучи такой серьезной организацией, компания не предоставляет никакой отчётности. А потому что, скорей всего, предоставлять попросту нечего. Слишком примитивный подход для тех, кем они себя выставляют.
  • Прозрачность и общее позиционирование. Ссылаясь к последней части предыдущего пункта, хочу отметить документацию и локацию проекта. Детальней рассмотрев документацию проекта, встаёт вопрос об её подлинности.

 

В документе ни слова (не считая печати) об Blockchain Alliance. Доли капиталов на сумму в полмиллиона долларов относятся к некой LM CAPITAL, зарегистрированной на Маршалловых островах. А как мы помним, Blockchain Alliance гордятся своим месторасположением в Белизе. Разные компании и совершенно разные локации.

Кстати о локации. Белиз? 21. Giles St., Belize City, Belize, если быть точным. Должно быть финансовый центр с офисными зданиями А-класса? Увы. Google Maps до туда не добрались, но есть фотографии, позволяющие понять окрестности. Трущобы Белиза.

 

Не буду категорично заявлять о том, что этот проект плох. Зайти в него можно, но аккуратно. Поэтому хочу отметить, что инвестиционный план PRIMA является наиболее адекватным. Порог входа не столь высок, а депозитный круг в 90 дней не столь рискованный. 

В завершении желаю вам, дорогие читатели, оставаться разумными и любое решение об инвестициях пропускать через собственную призму и оценивать самостоятельно. Удачи на полях высокодоходных инвестиций! 

 

Денис Стефанов. Специально для ExpertPROF.com

 

Яндекс.Метрика